0
215 9th Street Monaca, PA 15061
LOCAL: (878) 313-3377
Shop
Customer Reviews
APRIL'S FLORAL BOUTIQUE
Local Monaca, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Tony C

State/Province:PA

Their product is always superior, staff is always accommodating and recipient is always thrilled to receive a bouquet!
April's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2022, 10:20 am

Thank you Toni, for the wonderful review! We are happy to hear you are always pleased with us and our designs!! We greatly appreciate it!
Date: Apr 18, 2022
Name: Jack M

State/Province:PA

I've used them several times now. Very happy with the service and quality of the arrangements. They are my new go to florist!
April's Reply:
Date: Apr 25, 2022, 1:07 pm

We are so happy you were pleased with our services Jack! Thank you for taking time to give us such a nice review. We appreciate it!
Date: Mar 04, 2022
Name: Eric M

State/Province:PA

Very happy with my purchase! Ordered two dozen roses for my Valentine. The arrangement was super nice! Very happy with everything! The flowers, the vase, the ribbon, the balloon. All nice! Would definitely buy from this flower shop again. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Jacob M

State/Province:OH

Excellent service and product, same day delivery with no issues.
April's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2022, 11:32 am

So glad to hear you were this satisfied all around. Your positive feedback is much appreciated!!
Date: Feb 11, 2022
Name: Maryann P

State/Province:PA

Absolutely thrilled with my ordering and delivery experience with April’s. My sister was pleased with the flowers and I was happy with the prompt delivery.
Date: Apr 03, 2021
Name: Cheryl S

State/Province:FL

I ordered today for my son and his fiancé. First, the customer service was unbelievable. The my family called me when the delivery was made and the arrangement was GORGEOUS. I live in Florida, but have a large family in Monaca and will recommend they use this wonderful florist. Thank you for the wonderful customer service and beautiful arrangement.
April's Reply:
Date: Apr 05, 2021, 4:09 pm

Glad you were happy with your arrangement...Thank you for taking time to write a review we really appreciate it!
Date: Mar 03, 2021
Name: Tracey C

State/Province:PA

The arrangement was on point, delivered in a timely fashion, and was BEAUTIFUL! The recipient loved it! Highly recommend.
April's Reply:
Date: Mar 03, 2021, 3:06 pm

So glad to hear everyone was happy with the arrangement. We very much appreciate your business and the time for giving us your review.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name: Darlene S

State/Province:PA

Very pleased with them.
April's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2021, 4:53 pm

We appreciate your business! So glad you were happy with your order.